Resetting Your Windows PC Doesn’t Actually Wipe Everything, Says Microsoft
Windows’ “remove everything” option is meant to, well, remove everything. As it turns out, some personal OneDrive files may still lurk afterward… When you reset a PC, it’s understandable to expect that everything gets wiped…